Eastbourne Rainbow
LGBT 50 Plus Social Group
Login Welcome to Eastbourne Rainbow
Tuesday, July 17 2018 @ 00:48 BST

Search Eastbourne Rainbow

Search

   Advanced Options
Filter by type Filter by date Search Type Filter by Author Display Per Page

Showing 1 - 10 of 59 results


1. Eastbourne Rainbow
Eastbourne Rainbow at Eastbourne Pride Saturday 21st July in Princes Park
by Derek on 07/11 17:06 - Story - 6 Hits

2. Curzon Cinema
The Happy Prince A film about Oscar Wilde's exile from England Showing at the Curzon Cinema
by Derek on 06/29 16:28 - Story - 25 Hits

3. Eastbourne Rainbow
 LGBT History Month at theTowner Gallery  A Screening of 'The Celluloid Closet' on Sunday 11th February at 1.30pm Update on the Event
by Derek on 12/18 06:51 - Story - 254 Hits

4. Hastings Pride
Hastings Pride Sunday 27th August
by Derek on 08/15 17:11 - Story - 509 Hits

5. Eastbourne Pride/Mardi Gras
Eastbourne Pride/Mardi Gras Saturday July 22nd from 2.00 to 9.00 pm at Princes Park  
by Derek on 06/19 18:11 - Story - 496 Hits

6. Tate Britain
Queer British Art 1861 - 1967 Tate Britain 5th April to 1st October 2017
by Derek on 04/04 16:47 - Story - 557 Hits

7. AGE Concern
Become a 'Friend Against Scams'  AGE Concern Eastbourne, Venton Centre Wednesday 22nd March 9.30 - 10.45am     
by Derek on 02/25 12:42 - Story - 405 Hits

8. Eastbourne Film Society
Eastbourne Film Society Screening of 'Grandma' a film with Lily Tomlin At the Curzon Cinema on Wednesday 11th January
by Derek on 01/09 11:07 - Story - 418 Hits

9. Theatre Royal Brighton
'Round the Horne' at the Theatre Royal Brighton The 50th Anniversary Tour Tuesday February 21st  at 7.30 pm  
by Derek on 11/23 16:23 - Story - 508 Hits

10. Theatre Royal Brighton
The Boys in the Band Theatre Royal Brighton from Tuesday 8th to Saturday 12th November
by Derek on 09/08 17:48 - Story - 631 Hits


Next ]

Older Stories

Friday 15-Sep


Friday 20-Jan


Sunday 23-Oct


Sunday 10-Jan


Thursday 22-Oct


Wednesday 07-Jan


Monday 15-Dec


Friday 29-Jun