Eastbourne Rainbow
LGBT 50 Plus Social Group
Login Welcome to Eastbourne Rainbow
Tuesday, July 17 2018 @ 00:58 BST
eMail Article To a Friend View Printable Version

Eastbourne Rainbow

Eastbourne Rainbow at Eastbourne Pride

Saturday 21st July in Princes Park

eMail Article To a Friend View Printable Version

Curzon Cinema

The Happy Prince

A film about Oscar Wilde's exile from England

Showing at the Curzon Cinema

eMail Article To a Friend View Printable Version

Eastbourne Rainbow

 LGBT History Month at theTowner Gallery 

A Screening of 'The Celluloid Closet' on Sunday 11th February at 1.30pm

Update on the Event

eMail Article To a Friend View Printable Version

Hastings Pride

Hastings Pride

Sunday 27th August

eMail Article To a Friend View Printable Version

Eastbourne Pride/Mardi Gras

Eastbourne Pride/Mardi Gras

Saturday July 22nd from 2.00 to 9.00 pm at Princes Park

 

eMail Article To a Friend View Printable Version

Tate Britain

Queer British Art 1861 - 1967

Tate Britain

5th April to 1st October 2017

eMail Article To a Friend View Printable Version

AGE Concern

Become a 'Friend Against Scams'

 AGE Concern Eastbourne, Venton Centre

Wednesday 22nd March 9.30 - 10.45am 

 

 

eMail Article To a Friend View Printable Version

Eastbourne Film Society

Eastbourne Film Society

Screening of 'Grandma' a film with Lily Tomlin

At the Curzon Cinema on Wednesday 11th January

eMail Article To a Friend View Printable Version

Theatre Royal Brighton

'Round the Horne' at the Theatre Royal Brighton

The 50th Anniversary Tour

Tuesday February 21st  at 7.30 pm

 

eMail Article To a Friend View Printable Version

Theatre Royal Brighton

The Boys in the Band

Theatre Royal Brighton from Tuesday 8th to Saturday 12th November

First | Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next | Last

Older Stories

Friday 15-Sep


Friday 20-Jan


Sunday 23-Oct


Sunday 10-Jan


Thursday 22-Oct


Wednesday 07-Jan


Monday 15-Dec


Friday 29-Jun

Upcoming Events

Site Events

Wednesday 25-Jul

Who's Online

Guest Users: 183

Topics

My Account






Lost your password?