Eastbourne Rainbow
LGBT 50 Plus Social Group
Login Welcome to Eastbourne Rainbow
Tuesday, July 17 2018 @ 01:04 BST

Eastbourne Rainbow

Eastbourne Rainbow at Eastbourne Pride

Saturday 21st July in Princes Park


Eastbourne Rainbow together with AGE Concern Eastbourne will be having an information stall at this year's Eastbourne Pride.

So come along on Saturday afternoon in Princes Park and say hello and find out about our group and what AGE Concern has to offer.

Look forward to seeing you there.

 

 

Older Stories

Friday 15-Sep


Friday 20-Jan


Sunday 23-Oct


Sunday 10-Jan


Thursday 22-Oct


Wednesday 07-Jan


Monday 15-Dec


Friday 29-Jun