Eastbourne Rainbow
LGBT 50 Plus Social Group
Login Welcome to Eastbourne Rainbow
Tuesday, July 17 2018 @ 01:05 BST

Curzon Cinema

The Happy Prince

A film about Oscar Wilde's exile from England

Showing at the Curzon Cinema


'The Happy Prince' tells the story of the final years of Oscar Wilde in France and Italy after his release from prison. The film stars Rupert Everett who also wrote and directed the drama.

The Curzon Cinema in Langley Road (Town Centre) BN21 3EU is showing the film from Friday 13th July to Thursday 19th July

The times are:

Friday at 17.05

Saturday at 17.05

Sunday at 17.05

Monday at 17.05

Tuesday at 17.05

Wednesday at 17.05

Thursday at 17.05

 

Tickets are adults £7.50 and £5.50 for seniors

For further information and Box Office call:   01323 731441

Older Stories

Friday 15-Sep


Friday 20-Jan


Sunday 23-Oct


Sunday 10-Jan


Thursday 22-Oct


Wednesday 07-Jan


Monday 15-Dec


Friday 29-Jun