Eastbourne Rainbow
LGBT 50 Plus Social Group
Login Welcome to Eastbourne Rainbow
Friday, November 24 2017 @ 05:49 GMT

Eastbourne Rainbow

 Dates for Coffee Mornings in 2017

Held in 'The Pantry' at the Venton Centre

From 10.30 to 11.30 am on the first Wednesday of the month


Wednesday 4th January

Wednesday 1st February

Wednesday 1st March

Wednesday 5th April

Wednesday 3rd May

Wednesday 7th June

Wednesday 5th July

Wednesday 2nd August

Wednesday 6th September

Wednesday 4th October

Wednesday 1st November

Wednesday 6th December

 

If you are new to the group and want to come along please let us know by email or contact us by text/ voicemail beforehand so that we can look out for you.

Contact details are above.