Eastbourne Rainbow
LGBT 50 Plus Social Group
Login Welcome to Eastbourne Rainbow
Friday, November 24 2017 @ 05:49 GMT

LGBT

General Info

List of LGBT Liaison Officers (LGBTLOs)

And

Reporting Hate Crime

 


We thought it is a good idea to list the contact details of LGBT Liaison Officers in Sussex who can help with reporting hate crime and give advice on support services that may be of help to victims.

 

Brighton and Hove

PC Sarah Laker - sarah.laker@sussex.pnn.police.uk

Rory Smith - rory.smith@sussex.pnn.police.uk

 

East Sussex

Eastbourne

PC Vicky Bishop - vicky.bishop@sussex.pnn.police.uk

 

Wealden

PCSO Scott McCallum - scott.mccallum.01@sussex.pnn.police.uk

 

Hastings and  Rother

PCSO Neil Holden - neil.holden@sussex.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Jade Kennedy-Munden - jade.kennedymunden@sussex.pnn.police.uk

 

West Sussex

Crawley

PC Amanda Alexander - amanda.alexander@sussex.pnn.police.uk

PC Carly Miles - carly.miles@sussex.pnn.police.uk

PC Jo-Ann Millard - jo.millard@sussex.pnn.police.uk

 

Adur and Worthing

PCSO Clodagh Lynch - clodagh.lynch@sussex.pnn.police.uk

 

Horsham

PCSO Charlene Parsons - charlene.parsons@sussex.pnn.police.uk

 

Mid Sussex

PCSO Alison Gower - alison.gower@sussex.pnn.police.uk

PC Gary Hawkins - gary.hawkins@sussex.pnn.police.uk

PC Doug Johnson - douglas.johnson@sussex.pnn.police.uk

 

Hate crime can also be reported on-line at: http://www.sussex.police.uk/reportonline

 

A hate crime reporting app is being piloted for one year by Sussex Police, Brighton & Hove City Council Safer City Team and Victim Support in partnership.

The 'Self Evident' crime reporting app makes reporting a hate crime easy and secure way to contact police, council and support agencies. The app will allow users to send a report straight to victim support without the need to report to the police if that is what the user wishes.

The app can be downloaded for IPhone and Android smartphones.